Problems with Windows 10 Continue

Well it seems that installing just Dynamics NAV 2015 (alone) Works fine but….

When I install Dynamics NAV 2013 R2 the spn error arise again broken my previus 2015 install.

I try to use another user to make the things work but I cant.

I’m thinking there is a problema with security when the systems try to add or register new spn’s for the services, you know add spn for localhost:port for the service.

I cant find where I can add the logon as a service for the administrator account, when I try to list the registered spn’s the OS told me that it cant found the computer\user account; when I try to register manually the spn throws the same error.

I you only use ONE Dynamics NAV versión, you can follow the previous post; but if you need to have more versions (in my case , NAV 5.0, 2009, 2013, 2013R2 and 2015, all running together), its better to wait till Microsoft give us a fix to this problema

In this moment i’m installing Windows Server 2012 R2, a more stable OS for my needs

Responder

